Business Affiliation Seguin

These businesses Seguin Storage endorces and recommends:

78 Storage Depot
Outdoor Parking of RV-Boat-Trailers
78storagedepot@earthlink.net
374 Schumann Rd. McQueeney, TX 78123
830-433-0233

Allstate Insurance
Business Affiliate- Mark Miller, Commerical Account Manager
email: markmiller@allstate.com
813 N HWY 123 Bypass Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-379-0555 f: 830-379-0123

Bryant PC Solutions - Small business IT
Gordan Daniels
gdaniels@bryantpcsolutions.com
830-625-1700

Court Street COFFEE Shop
Heather Felty
phfelty@gmail.com
111 W. Court Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-7711

Creation Company- Graphic Design
Jeremy Wallace
info@thecreationco.com
2122 Rustling Way, Seguin, TX 78155
210-480-2405

Essential Oils, DoTERRA
Candi Andrews
mandrews@satx.rr.com
830-305-1442

Epic Cleaning Services
Business Affilliate- Jennifer Lakey/ Owner
email: lakeyjennifer@gmail.com
P: 830-857-6697

EWALD KUBOTA
Business Affilliate- Will Scull
will.s@ewaldkubota.com
1900 W IH 10 Seguin TX 78155
O: 830-379-4591 M: 830-305-2898

Family Time RV & Boat Storage
Business Affilliate- Joshua Witherspoon
1163 FM 78, Marion TX 78124
O: 830-420-7060 M: 305-509-1608

GBA Leadership- Management, Training, Coaching, Speaking
Gary Belzung
gbelzung@gbaleadership.com
1218 Scenic View, Springs Branch TX 78070
O: 210-540-7997

Healing Hands Chiropractic
Kellie Wooten
healinghandschirollc@gmail.com
102 Mosheim St. Seguin, TX 78155
830-386-0340

Keepers Interiors- Design, Furniture
Amber Ehrlick
keepers@keepersinteriors.com
615 N. Austin Street, Seguin, TX 78155

KWED/Seguin Daily News
MaryJane Windle
mjewindle@gmail.com 609 E Court Street. Seguin, Texas 78155
915-373-3836

Legal Shield
Glenn Watkins
gwatkins81@yahoo.com
210-825-0868

Massage Therapist
Allison Medford
alliemed@yahoo.com
420 N. Austin Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-822-0072

Meservey Group, CPA
Jennifer Meservey
jennifer@tmgpllc.com
200 N. River Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4729

Print This - Screen Printing
John Powell
hello@printthistx.com
13330 N State Hwy 123 E, Seguin, TX 78155
512-878-8128

REMAX- River Cities
JoJo Cook
jojomccloyen@hotmail.com
142 W. San Antonio, New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-865-0222

Roly Poly Plumbing
Rory Hassold
rpplbg@gmail.com
830-305-8827

State Farm Insurance
Austen Hill
austen@insureseguin.com
1447 E. Court Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4455

Trust Star Services- Business/Commercial Insurance
Ken Heebner
ken@truststarinsure.com
210-824-0020


Businesses that support us & we support:

Advanced Billing and Consulting Services- A Professional Medical Billing Company
Business Affiliate- Renee Garza
419-3 King Street Seguin Texas 78155
P: 830-379-9600 F:830-303-2222

AFLAC
Business Affiliate- Mic Miller
email: m_miller@us.aflac.com
251 West San Antonio St. New Braunfels TX 78130
O: 830-626-3340 M: 229-815-5214 F: 800-992-3522

AMCO/ REMCO Auto Insurance
Business Affiliate- Mary Ann
500 N HWY 123 Bypass Seguin TX 78155
P:830-433-8888 f: 830-433-4782

Anders Pierce Realty
Business Affiliate- Gerardo Lopez Realtor
email: gerardo@anderspiercerealty.com
109 W. Court Street Seguin TX 78155
M: 830-491-4295 O:830-372-9466

Business Affiliate- Keith Kruise
email: keith@anderspiercerealty.com
480 S. Seguin Ave New Braunfels TX 78130
M: 979-551-0106 O: 830-214-6002

Ascot Travel
Business Affiliate- Pat Sagebiel
email: cowboypat@ascottravel.com / cowboypat@sbcglobal.net
825 N Camp St Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-372-3003 ext. 202 M: 830-556-1201

Bender Realty- Building Dreams, new friendships, and memories
Business Affilliate- Bill Bender
email: bill@billbender.com
P: 830-305-0668

Brawner & Brawner LLC- Accounting & Tax Service
Business Affiliate- Jordan L. Brawner
email: brawner.brawner@sanantonio.twcbc.com
775 W. Court St. Seguin, TX 78155
P: 830-379-3676 F: 830-379-1995

Bryant PC Solutions- Your Small Business I.T Department
Business Affiliate- Gordon Daniel, Sales and Marketing
email: gordon@bryantpcsolutions.com
231 Redbud Lane New Braunfels TX 78130
P: 830-625-1700

Covington Credit
Business Affiliate- Agnes Villareal- Branch Manager
400 North King Street Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-372-1291

Dawson & Associates
Business Affilliate- Duley Dawson- Broker/ Owner
email: duleydawson@gvec.net
603 West Court Street Seguin TX 78155
M:830-305-0650 F: 830-401-0940

El Angel Botanica
Business Affilliate- Angelica PR Duna
email: marcosmendez8610@gmail.com
538 W. Kingsbury St Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-379-0306

Farmers Insurance
Business Affilliate- James Escudier- Agency Owner
email: jescudier@farmersagent.com
1415 E Walnut St STE 200 Seguin TX 78155
O: 830-379-3111 M: 806-787-6765

First Commerical Bank, N.A- As Independent As Texas
Business Affiliate- Jeremy Garza; Loan Processor
email:jeremyg@lcb.com
1336 E. Court St Seguin, TX 78155
P: 830-401-6038 F: 830-379-2657

Franks Trim Shop
Business Affiliate- Mike Herrera
www.frankstrimshop.com
email: frankstrimshop@att.net
O: 830-379-7224 M:210-827-4260

Fruit Tisimo- Taste the Fruit- Ness
Natural Fruit Gourmet Shaved Ice
769 W. Court St Seguin TX 78155
m:830-433-4158