Business Affiliation - Seguin, TX


These businesses Seguin Storage endorces and recommends:

Outdoor & RV Storage

78 Storage Depot
Outdoor Parking of RV-Boat-Trailers
78storagedepot@earthlink.net
374 Schumann Rd. McQueeney, TX 78123
830-433-0233

Family Time RV & Boat Storage
Joshua Witherspoon
1163 FM 78, Marion TX 78124
O: 830-420-7060 M: 305-509-1608

Local Services

Bryant PC Solutions - Small Business IT
Gordan Daniels, IT Service Inquiries
gdaniels@bryantpcsolutions.com
830-625-1700

Creation Company - Graphic Design
Jeremy Wallace, Designer & Co-Founder
info@thecreationco.com
2122 Rustling Way, Seguin, TX 78155
210-480-2405

Epic Cleaning Services
Jennifer Lakey - Owner
email: lakeyjennifer@gmail.com
P: 830-857-6697

Franks Trim Shop
Mike Herrera
www.frankstrimshop.com
email: frankstrimshop@att.net
O: 830-379-7224 M:210-827-4260

GBA Leadership- Management, Training, Coaching, Speaking
Gary Belzung
gbelzung@gbaleadership.com
1218 Scenic View, Springs Branch TX 78070
O: 210-540-7997

Healing Hands Chiropractic
Kellie Wooten
healinghandschirollc@gmail.com
102 Mosheim St. Seguin, TX 78155
830-386-0340

Massage Therapist
Allison Medford
alliemed@yahoo.com
420 N. Austin Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-822-0072

Print This - Screen Printing
John Powell
hello@printthistx.com
13330 N State Hwy 123 E, Seguin, TX 78155
512-878-8128

Roly Poly Plumbing
Rory Hassold
rpplbg@gmail.com
830-305-8827

Local Shops

Court Street COFFEE Shop
Heather Felty
phfelty@gmail.com111
W. Court Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-7711

El Angel Botanica
Angelica PR Duna
email: marcosmendez8610@gmail.com
538 W. Kingsbury St Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-379-0306
EWALD KUBOTA
Will Scull
will.s@ewaldkubota.com
1900 W IH 10 Seguin TX 78155
O: 830-379-4591 M: 830-305-2898

Fruit Tisimo - Gourmet Shaved Ice
769 W. Court St Seguin TX 78155
m:830-433-4158

Keepers Interiors - Design, Furniture
Amber Ehrlick
keepers@keepersinteriors.com
615 N. Austin Street, Seguin, TX 78155

News

KWED/Seguin Daily News
MaryJane Windle
mjewindle@gmail.com
609 E Court Street. Seguin, Texas 78155
915-373-3836

Insurance, Realty, Legal, and Financial Services

Advanced Billing and Consulting Services
Renee Garza
419-3 King Street Seguin Texas 78155
P: 830-379-9600 F:830-303-2222
AFLAC
Mic Miller
email: m_miller@us.aflac.com
251 West San Antonio St. New Braunfels TX 78130
O: 830-626-3340 M: 229-815-5214 F: 800-992-3522
Allstate Insurance
Mark Miller, Commerical Account Manager
email: markmiller@allstate.com
813 N HWY 123 Bypass Seguin TX 78155
P: 830-379-0555 f: 830-379-0123
AMCO/REMCO Auto Insurance
Mary Ann
500 N HWY 123 Bypass Seguin TX 78155
P:830-433-8888 f: 830-433-4782
Anders Pierce Realty
Gerardo Lopez, Realtor
email: gerardo@anderspiercerealty.com
109 W. Court Street Seguin TX 78155
M: 830-491-4295 O: 830-372-9466
Bender Realty
Bill Bender
email: bill@billbender.com
P: 830-305-0668
Dawson & Associates
Duley Dawson- Broker/ Owner
email: duleydawson@gvec.net
603 West Court Street Seguin TX 78155
M: 830-305-0650 F: 830-401-0940
Farmers Insurance
James Escudier- Agency Owner
email: jescudier@farmersagent.com
1415 E Walnut St STE 200 Seguin TX 78155
O: 830-379-3111 M: 806-787-6765
First Commerical Bank
Jeremy Garza; Loan Processor
email:jeremyg@lcb.com
1336 E. Court St Seguin, TX 78155
P: 830-401-6038 F: 830-379-2657
Legal Shield
Glenn Watkins
gwatkins81@yahoo.com
210-825-0868
Meservey Group, CPA
Jennifer Meservey
jennifer@tmgpllc.com
200 N. River Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4729
State Farm Insurance
Austen Hill
austen@insureseguin.com
1447 E. Court Street, Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4455
Trust Star Services - Business/Commercial Insurance
Ken Heebner
ken@truststarinsure.com
210-824-0020